

ST. VIVEKANAND PUBLIC SCHOOL

Sadabad-281306, Hathras (U.P.) (An English Medium, Co-Educational, Senior Secondary School)

Ref. No.

Date:

List of members of school Managing Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Neeraja Jaiswal	Chairperson
2	Er. Anchal Jaiswal	Vice-Chairman
3	Adv. Rameshwar Singh Jaiswal	Manager
4	Dr Jagdish Sharma	Acting HoS (Principal)
5.	Mr. Arvind Bhargava	Executive Member
6.	Mr. Surendra Parashar	Executive Member
7.	Mr. Shiv Narayan Sharma	PTA Representative
8,	Mr Rajesh Bind	Teacher Representative
9.	Mrs. Pooja Sharma	Teacher Representative. (Jr. wing)
10.	Mr. J.K. Agrawal	CBSE Nominee Principal Doon Public School Hathras
11.	Mr. Arun Sharma	CBSE Nominee Principal, Lord Krishna Public School Hathras
12	Fr. Sunny Kutoor	CBSE Nominee Principal, St Francis Inter College Hathras
13.	Mr. Satish chand Parashar	Member
14.	Mr. Zakir Khan	Member
15.	Mr. Anil Dixit	Member
16.	Mr. Dalbir Singh	Member Dr. Jagdish Sharma
17.	Mr. Dinesh Gautam	Member Principal St. Vivekanand Public School



D

Website: www.svpssadabad.org C Phone no.: 9027717749

Sadabad (Hathras)